#1  
Old 3rd September 2007, 10:20
AndréS AndréS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 46
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Cronjobs?

Hello,

I wana to know if I can enable Cronjobs for Useres. I know in confixx you can it. And my question is only if this exist or not?

Thx
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 3rd September 2007, 14:45
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,717
Thanks: 820
Thanked 5,322 Times in 4,175 Posts
 
Default

ISPConfig has no user cronjobs. But if you offer your users SSH login (chrooted of course), they should be able to add user cronjobs on the shell (untested).
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need the standard Cronjobs! jdc32 Installation/Configuration 2 20th January 2007 17:37
CronJobs Cirox General 11 29th August 2006 07:31


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.