Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > Tips/Tricks/Mods

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #71  
Old 22nd March 2008, 09:52
menki menki is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re:

Can anyone say me how i can download the Autosignup script and what i must change on it?
I have already downloaded the example scripts but i dont know what i must change in the php files.

I want to install this script on my server to offer FREE HOSTING accounts with 1 GB Space, Mysql Datbabases and FTP login, Webmail and much more...

I have already seearched over the net but i dont have find a answer.

How i can realize the free hosting with ispconfig in the best form? I have already installaed ISPCONFIG and Remote framwork also to. The remote user is also registered and work. Only that i need ist a good SCRIPT that i can use on my site.

Please help me

Thanks

MENKI
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #72  
Old 22nd March 2008, 20:45
grandpagenocide grandpagenocide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 308
Thanks: 13
Thanked 43 Times in 29 Posts
Send a message via AIM to grandpagenocide Send a message via MSN to grandpagenocide
Default

Menki,
Here is my free setup with 5 free subdomains etc, change the domain info, and you should be good to go. Its the basic script Tommahawk put out with a few changes.
download: http://rhwebhosting.com/free.zip

take a look at http://rhwebhosting.com/free
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 22nd March 2008, 21:15
menki menki is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re:

Man you are the best!
A Script that is already finished and working is very nice. I will change it to my needs.
Thanks alot...

MENKI
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 23rd March 2008, 00:38
grandpagenocide grandpagenocide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 308
Thanks: 13
Thanked 43 Times in 29 Posts
Send a message via AIM to grandpagenocide Send a message via MSN to grandpagenocide
Default

Menki,
No problem, if you need any help on editing it PM me
GG
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 24th March 2008, 16:47
bswinnerton bswinnerton is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Connecticut, US
Posts: 502
Thanks: 51
Thanked 16 Times in 13 Posts
Default

Hey everyone,

I'm having a little bit of trouble with this script. I uploaded the file (Renamed autosignup.php to index.php) and filled in the remote user info but i get:

Code:
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class soapclient in /var/www/web1/web/autosignup/soap.lib.php on line 4101
Any Ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 24th March 2008, 19:32
grandpagenocide grandpagenocide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 308
Thanks: 13
Thanked 43 Times in 29 Posts
Send a message via AIM to grandpagenocide Send a message via MSN to grandpagenocide
Default

ya know im having the same issue on my debian boxes but it works fine on fedora. I know you may have to rename soapclient within the scripts itself, but I have tried that as well and was going to post on that issue as well today, as i still generate errors on my debian boxes.
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 24th March 2008, 20:17
menki menki is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: HELP

Hello grandpagenocide and another people

I have modified you script and it function very good. I become after i have filled all user information in the form a message that i can imiedately use the created login user. But when i try to login with user and pass that i have created it DOESNT WORK.

In my IPSCONFIG configuration i cannot find the created user.
What do you mean is the problem?

TNAKS FOR HELP

MENKI
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 24th March 2008, 20:43
grandpagenocide grandpagenocide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 308
Thanks: 13
Thanked 43 Times in 29 Posts
Send a message via AIM to grandpagenocide Send a message via MSN to grandpagenocide
Default

Menki, did you change the username and password in the script? Did you create a username and password with the privileges in the remote section in tools?
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 24th March 2008, 20:47
menki menki is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re:

Yes i have change it.
I have filled my own data : User and Pass and i have already created the user in the remoting section.

I gave the remoting user the full rights the create everything.
Any ideas?

I BECOME THIS MESSAGE AFTER I HAVE FILLED THE FORM:

Welcome to Free Hosting, registration is complete please login and upload your website. Your account should be active immediately.

DOES I MUST CREATE a resseler before i can use the remoting user creation? I dont habe any resseller or another things installed ind the ispconfig.

MENKI

Last edited by menki; 24th March 2008 at 20:52.
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 24th March 2008, 20:54
grandpagenocide grandpagenocide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 308
Thanks: 13
Thanked 43 Times in 29 Posts
Send a message via AIM to grandpagenocide Send a message via MSN to grandpagenocide
 
Default

no you dont need to create a reseller, I am at work right now, but im going to PM you
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Statistic not working mzo Installation/Configuration 49 20th April 2011 12:19
admispconfig invalid user johann Installation/Configuration 4 15th January 2009 18:51
Anything I can do against illegal login-requests? schmidtedv Installation/Configuration 17 7th November 2008 09:25
Can't get fail2ban to work. boast Server Operation 2 26th June 2007 00:55
log files cruz Technical 3 15th May 2007 14:35


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:21.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.