Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > Tips/Tricks/Mods

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 13th October 2007, 23:17
grandpagenocide grandpagenocide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 308
Thanks: 13
Thanked 43 Times in 29 Posts
Send a message via AIM to grandpagenocide Send a message via MSN to grandpagenocide
Default

krakoukas
yes i used the patched kunde lib, I am using fedora core 6, and the patch worked perfect
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #42  
Old 15th October 2007, 17:31
krakoukas krakoukas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Paris
Posts: 64
Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Which soap client are you using? Did you installed 2.2.17 release?
Knowing that you succeed gives me hope... I am reseting my server now. I'll let you now (finger crossed)
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 16th October 2007, 00:42
grandpagenocide grandpagenocide is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 308
Thanks: 13
Thanked 43 Times in 29 Posts
Send a message via AIM to grandpagenocide Send a message via MSN to grandpagenocide
Default

krakoukas,
I have it working on 2.2.17, I am still having problems with getting it to work on 2.3.3 dev. I dont know if this will make a difference but I have php enabled globally
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 16th October 2007, 22:46
krakoukas krakoukas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Paris
Posts: 64
Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Damned!!

I have just installed from scratch a new ispconfig server using 2.2.18 (that says correcting a remoting issue).
By the way, following howto http://www.howtoforge.com/perfect_setup_ubuntu_6.06_p7, you must add libxml2-dev package to succeed installation if you remove the disabled xml compilation directives for "remoting" use.

On the first test of remoting, my client script didn't gave me Client ID, but Web and user was created! Looking in db, I found that a double Client entry is in isp_isp_kunde not displayed in ISPconfig admin interface...

I used trash for created web site and emptied it. All db records went off.
Now trying again this infamous "No data present..." comes again.

I tried replacing ispconfig_kunde.lib.php with your patched one Tommahawk, but still the same problem.

I would like to make a clean install of ispconfig without starting from scratch.
If I drop the database, remove /root/ispconfig and /home/admispconfig is it clean enough and can I consider that I can start from there?
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 17th October 2007, 20:18
krakoukas krakoukas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Paris
Posts: 64
Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

I am getting mad!!! I've started a from scratch installation with 2.2.18 release.
Following Perfect Setup Howto for Ubuntu 6.06_LTS, changing compile options, installing remoting and user... Carefully, step by step.

And again: "No data present after HTTP header" message when I use autosignup.php

I think I will stop installing again ISPconfig and try to make a new client script from test.php to see where things breaks...
I really need to have remoting work as I cannot make manual inscription of users!
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 17th October 2007, 23:40
krakoukas krakoukas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Paris
Posts: 64
Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

PHP Code:
function client_add($user_id$user_email$user_password$user_IP)
{
$server_url "https://www.myserver.com:81";
$login_parameters = array('user' => 'admin''pass' =>  'password');
$soap_client = new soap_client($server_url.'/remote/index.php');

$session_id $soap_client->call('login',$login_parameters);
if(
$err $soap_client->getError()) print("Error open session: ".$err);
else print 
$server_url."<br>Session soap_client: ".$session_id;

$client_params = array ( 'sid' => $session_id,
'module' => 'kunde',
'function' => 'kunde_add',
'params' => array (    reseller_title => 'admin',
                
kunde_title => $user_id,
                
kunde_anrede => 'Herr',  // Herr, Frau, Firma
                
kunde_firma => 'Free User',
                
kunde_vorname => 'prenom',
                
kunde_name => 'nom',
                
kunde_strasse => '00 adresse',
                
kunde_plz => '00000',
                
kunde_ort => 'ville',
                
kunde_land => 'FR',
                
kunde_telefon => '0102030405',
                
kunde_fax => '0607080900',
                
kunde_email => $user_email,
                
kunde_internet => 'http://'.$user_id.'.mydomain.com',
                
webadmin_user => $user_id,
                
webadmin_passwort => $user_password,
                
kunde_province => $user_IP
                
)
);
                        
$client_id $soap_client->call('service',$client_params);
if(
$err $soap_client->getError()) die("Error client_add: ".$err);
print_r("ID  ".$client_id."<br>");

$soap_client->call('logout',array('sid' => $session_id));
}

client_add("userid""user@mail.com""9237"$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']); 


This code returns me a valid $session_id but no $err nor $client_id during 'kunde_add' call

What is wrong? How could I be sure that remoting is OK if nothing returns from it?
How could I debug it and find what is wrong?
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 8th November 2007, 23:56
TexasTaz TexasTaz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Houston, Texas 77084
Posts: 45
Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Send a message via MSN to TexasTaz Send a message via Yahoo to TexasTaz
Default Re: Auto Signup

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tommahawk
I have added the edited ispconfig_kunde.lib.php file to the ISPConfig Auto-Signup Script @ http://www.5s7.com/scripts.php

/home/admispconfig/ispconfig/lib/classes/ispconfig_kunde.lib.php

No warrenties. Use at your own risk.

The remoting issue goes something like this: when adding a new kunde, remoting does not create a sys_user which causes adding a website to fail. To check you need to setup a default install run my autosignup script and see if you can get use remoting to create db entries in kunde, sys_user and isp_isp_web without using the edited ispconfig_kunde.lib.php all three database entries and relative nodes need to be statisfied for a customer to signup and immediately register/login and upload their site. Paypal/ecommerce verfication will return true and the script will set things up.
I noticed in the autosignup.php there where about 8 packages already there do we need to have those hosting plans/packages created or can we do our own?

What else do we have to edit to make this work?
__________________
Michael A Cooper (TexasTaz)
Founder
HostHobo Web Services
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 4th December 2007, 08:42
mumbly mumbly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 69
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

This script seems to be unavailable ... http://www.5s7.com/scripts.php (404 error)
So : what's up ?
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 4th December 2007, 15:45
krakoukas krakoukas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Paris
Posts: 64
Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default Here is the file...

I have previously downloaded it... Have fun

PS: If you have problem with remoting (500 Error), have a look there for correction
http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=17281
Attached Files
File Type: zip ispconfig_autosignup.zip (41.9 KB, 374 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to krakoukas For This Useful Post:
mumbly (10th December 2007)
  #50  
Old 10th December 2007, 14:15
mumbly mumbly is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 69
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
 
Default error ...

I run ISPConfig 2.2.18 ...
I've recompiled with xml and installed ispconfig-remoting tool with libxml2-dev on my Ubuntu 7.10 Gutsy Gibbon system.

I've "included" the auto-signup.php file in my sign-up web-site page but all i have is a "weird" error :

Code:
Warning: SoapClient::SoapClient(https://arakis.s2ii.com:81/remote/index.php) [function.SoapClient-SoapClient]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error in /var/www/web1/web/inscriptions/autosignup.php on line 119

Warning: SoapClient::SoapClient() [function.SoapClient-SoapClient]: I/O warning : failed to load external entity "https://arakis.s2ii.com:81/remote/index.php" in /var/www/web1/web/inscriptions/autosignup.php on line 119

Fatal error: Uncaught SoapFault exception: [WSDL] SOAP-ERROR: Parsing WSDL: Couldn't load from 'https://arakis.s2ii.com:81/remote/index.php' in /var/www/web1/web/inscriptions/autosignup.php:119 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/web1/web/inscriptions/autosignup.php(119): SoapClient->SoapClient('https://arakis....') #1 /var/www/web1/web/inscriptions.php(173): include('/var/www/web1/w...') #2 {main} thrown in /var/www/web1/web/inscriptions/autosignup.php on line 119
I've tried several things (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=17281) with no success ...
Curl is part of my php (http://www.s2ii.com/tec1.php?phpinfo)

Any idea ?

My subscription page (in a beta state !) is here : http://www.s2ii.com/inscriptions.php
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Statistic not working mzo Installation/Configuration 49 20th April 2011 13:19
admispconfig invalid user johann Installation/Configuration 4 15th January 2009 19:51
Anything I can do against illegal login-requests? schmidtedv Installation/Configuration 17 7th November 2008 10:25
Can't get fail2ban to work. boast Server Operation 2 26th June 2007 01:55
log files cruz Technical 3 15th May 2007 15:35


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:36.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.