#1  
Old 3rd August 2007, 18:01
kassie kassie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Posts: 136
Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Multiple Domains 1 Website

Hi Guys,

I have multiple domains registered and wat them all to go to the same website.

www.mydomain.co.za > is main website

If i enter www.myseconddomain.co.za in my browser, i would like to point to www.mydomain.com.

I know it is going to be easy, i just don't get the place to do it??
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 3rd August 2007, 18:05
edge edge is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 2,045
Thanks: 270
Thanked 154 Times in 133 Posts
 
Default

ISP Management > your domain > Co-Domains > New
__________________
Never execute code written on a Friday or a Monday.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPconfig to host multiple domains in one IP with multiple DynDns addresses agelospanagiotakis Installation/Configuration 23 2nd April 2008 12:10
Postfix and sending with multiple domains anarion Server Operation 7 22nd March 2007 18:52
Is there a Script to add Multiple Domains (websites) to ISPCONFIG??? bpmee Programming/Scripts 2 23rd February 2007 02:33
Administrating values on multiple domains torusturtle Installation/Configuration 3 7th January 2007 12:10
missing feature: email-aliases for multiple domains olaus Feature Requests 5 30th March 2006 13:07


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.