Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 3rd February 2008, 17:30
ris516 ris516 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Displaying PHP errors

I am using ISPconfig to host my business web site but have several other web sites on the same server. I have set display_errors to off in the php.ini file for security however; I want to set up a test web site for debugging. Is there any way to set display_errors to ON for just one site?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 4th February 2008, 08:55
Ben Ben is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,029
Thanks: 7
Thanked 62 Times in 56 Posts
 
Default

I would suggest to set this either in each script via ini_set();
or
for the web an apache directive (php_admin_flag display_errors 1) in ispconfig.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ben For This Useful Post:
ris516 (4th February 2008)
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Freebsd 6.1 support misterm Installation/Configuration 10 9th April 2009 09:29
php eating cpu shajazzi Server Operation 15 15th August 2007 01:19
Slightly Confused (DNS & Server Help) JohnnyBGoode Installation/Configuration 26 14th August 2007 09:54
Apache2 Freezes celtic Server Operation 31 28th May 2007 17:18


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.