#1  
Old 3rd July 2007, 14:02
erich erich is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default proxy / jkmount

hi,
howto include proxy / jkmount statements into the apache config?
mfg
erich
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 4th July 2007, 10:15
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 34,586
Thanks: 792
Thanked 4,983 Times in 3,903 Posts
 
Default

Just add all custom apache directives in the apache directives field of the website.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MS Proxy 2.0 and Fedora raye HOWTO-Related Questions 4 9th March 2007 21:58
proxy as proxy carlainz Server Operation 1 8th December 2006 15:26
Second ip or proxy ? step by step edony44 Installation/Configuration 5 23rd November 2006 16:20
Setting proxy for apt-get spdorsey Installation/Configuration 1 8th September 2006 10:44
Do I need to create a proxy server? Jcorrea920 Installation/Configuration 4 15th April 2006 11:10


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.