#1  
Old 28th May 2007, 02:18
kassie kassie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Posts: 136
Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Currency

Where do i change the currency??
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 28th May 2007, 15:04
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,036
Thanks: 841
Thanked 5,655 Times in 4,464 Posts
 
Default

You can change the currency in the language files. Please have a look at the translation howto in the tipps & tricks forum on how to find and translate the language files.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Changing Currency Hawker Tips/Tricks/Mods 0 20th March 2007 14:21
Re: Changing Euro to USD TexasTaz Installation/Configuration 2 11th March 2007 14:29
default currency change itgroup Installation/Configuration 1 1st June 2006 17:52
ETA for AUD currency as oppossed to EURO paulo General 1 8th May 2006 10:51


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:46.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.