Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > MyDNSConfig > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 8th April 2007, 17:29
thewebbie thewebbie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default filter not working in 1.1.0

Hello,

I upgraded to 1.1.0 this morning and the filter function does not work.
I enter something in origin and click "fliter" and nothing happens.

It is almost if the form field is missing.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 9th April 2007, 17:09
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,730 Times in 2,568 Posts
Default

We will check that.
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25th April 2007, 21:53
thewebbie thewebbie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

any update on this bug?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 26th April 2007, 20:15
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,730 Times in 2,568 Posts
Default

No, not yet.
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 5th July 2007, 18:14
thewebbie thewebbie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Hello,

Any update on this bug? It is a drop dead bug if you have more than several dozen domains.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 5th July 2007, 18:27
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,461
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,244 Times in 4,110 Posts
Default

Replace the line:

Code:
<tmpl_dyninclude name="content_tpl">
with:

Code:
<form method="post" action="<tmpl_var name='form_action'>" name="myform" enctype="multipart/form-data">
<tmpl_dyninclude name="content_tpl">
</form>
in the file:

/usr/share/mydnsconfig/web/themes/grey/templates/listpage.tpl.htm
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to till For This Useful Post:
akamarinos (10th February 2009)
  #7  
Old 5th July 2007, 19:53
thewebbie thewebbie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
 
Default

Thank you that worked.

Since I was using the default template I also changed it in

../web/themes/default/templates/listpage.tpl.htm
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Apache2 Freezes celtic Server Operation 31 28th May 2007 17:18
Transferring Hard Drive to new System latcarf Installation/Configuration 26 20th February 2007 18:51
ubuntu ispconfig joomla .htaccess steve1084 General 8 6th January 2007 15:55
php script injections Grizzly General 21 18th July 2006 08:55
perfect setup suse 10 - phpmyadmin & mysql question reddog Server Operation 7 17th June 2006 12:59


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.