#1  
Old 7th March 2007, 14:11
denni1 denni1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default unable to delate site

did delate two sites but they did still remain in the web tree /var/www/mysite.com. ( did then ... mkdir backup > mv mysite.com backup ) but still get the error "... mysite.com already in use by another site or domain"when trying to make mysite.com agean in the ispconfig panel. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 7th March 2007, 14:22
martinfst martinfst is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Hilversum, The Netherlands
Posts: 880
Thanks: 1
Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
Send a message via MSN to martinfst Send a message via Skype™ to martinfst
Default

Delete the sites from the recycle bins in ISPConfig. Watch it: there are multiple recycle bins.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 7th March 2007, 14:33
denni1 denni1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default did work - Thank you!

Had to move it out of resicle bin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Site Skeletons rbartz Feature Requests 11 29th November 2008 17:07
Static Web Site Configurations christopher Installation/Configuration 8 18th November 2006 15:43
HotSaNIC domino Tips/Tricks/Mods 23 6th November 2006 06:19
Unable to modiify site parameters gimi Installation/Configuration 7 13th August 2006 00:31
Howto suggestion suse PhP ver 4 + Ver 5 wwparrish Suggest HOWTO 11 7th August 2006 14:29


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:01.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.