#1  
Old 4th November 2005, 06:29
dahljh dahljh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 24
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Help for customers

When a customer logs in, and goes to help, it loads in German. Did I miss a setting ?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 4th November 2005, 06:30
dahljh dahljh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 24
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

Sorry, they clicked on the German help link....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.