#1  
Old 25th February 2007, 14:45
guidovanh guidovanh is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Leusden, The Netherlands
Posts: 104
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default quota

I am using OpenSuSE 10.2 and try to install according this pages.
I have added ,usrquota,grpquota to the line with "/" in /etc/fstab and saved the file.
Then I ran:
Code:
touch /aquota.user /aquota.group
chmod 600 /aquota.*
and reboot my system.
When I ran
Code:
quotacheck -avugm
the system replies: command not found.

What can I do to solve this problem?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 26th February 2007, 09:29
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,777
Thanks: 821
Thanked 5,332 Times in 4,184 Posts
 
Default

Please run the command:

yast2 -i quota

and then try again to run:

quotacheck -avugm
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problems with copy & paste dspuser Server Operation 3 23rd May 2006 17:21
"Better" quota usage display hastlaug Feature Requests 1 18th April 2006 22:53
Perfect Installation Fedora Core 4 cybereatl Installation/Configuration 30 8th March 2006 04:42
Syntax error in Quota? st2xo Installation/Configuration 2 13th February 2006 11:30
another quota question... Ovidiu General 9 21st December 2005 01:08


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:54.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.