Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 6th March 2007, 13:42
most4tune8 most4tune8 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default URL is showing doc root directory and not page

I recently installed the latest ISPConfig over my previous one and now my urls show the doc root directory.
http://www.kenrules.co.za www.leejames.co.za and www.familyhistory.za.net.
I cannot update the details in ISPConfig either. Lots of the information is missing and it wont let me update it. I get error like
This website already has 0 user(s). You cannot decrease the number of users.
This website already has 0 domain(s). You cannot decrease the number of domains.
This website already has 0 database(s). You cannot decrease the number of databases.
Any suggestions will be appreciated. I would rather not have to do a complete re-install.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 7th March 2007, 19:35
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,745 Times in 2,578 Posts
 
Default

Please check if the ISPConfig database is existing and if it's empty or not.

What's the output of
Code:
df -h
?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:35.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.