Congratulations on an excellent product...
I followed the debian perfect setup...
Within the admin panel I renamed a domain from:
All is good with the new domain...
However, I noticed the old domain settings in:
Im not sure whether you know this happens...
I could delete the domain and recreate it, however, that seems a lot of effort as the domain has a lot of users/dbs.
Thanks in advance,