Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 2nd May 2007, 21:46
NuttyGambler NuttyGambler is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Upgrade... lost the database

Just did an upgrade to 2.2.12.

I have lost everything, all sites, users, database etc.

I did use the backup utility a while ago. (didn't before the upgrade) where does this get saved? Are there any auto backups done with the upgrade?

I still have my directories just no database.
Can I just start creating the same domains in the same order or is it going to delete those directories too?

Given all email and web is currently down, for our company, need to either recover what I can or start over very quickly.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mail System doesnt work! crichton Installation/Configuration 3 17th September 2007 23:49
Database not migrated after upgrade (2.2.9->2.2.10) okhayat Installation/Configuration 3 3rd March 2007 13:43
Recreating ISPConfig database retran Installation/Configuration 2 15th April 2006 23:22
Postfix conf lost when upgrade Prompt Developers' Forum 0 20th November 2005 23:11


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:34.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.