Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > Developers' Forum

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 16th February 2007, 04:40
danf.1979 danf.1979 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Chile
Posts: 247
Thanks: 4
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Send a message via MSN to danf.1979
Default SVN Broken, database sql dump is broken?

At least some parts (new web, new reseller) of the web interface are broken. I'm getting this messages:
Code:
Unknown column 'some_name_here' in 'field list'.
If falko's revision for the sql dump is used, no errors happen. Last revision of the sql dump is broken for me.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 16th February 2007, 10:22
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
Default

Yes, I know, it's my fault. I forgot two filds in this dump, but I will correct it in 5 minutes.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 16th February 2007, 10:49
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
Default

Ok, I just comitted the changes. I am curently rebuilding to see I everything is ok.

Sorry again, as I had some bad expirience with this file the last Week, I didn't want to upload something I didn't test.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16th February 2007, 11:56
danf.1979 danf.1979 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Chile
Posts: 247
Thanks: 4
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Send a message via MSN to danf.1979
Default

Ok no problem
Please update your code to use getElementByName() for accessing deck elements. For example:
Code:
$doc->deck[6]->getElementByName("optionen_mysql_user")->visible = 0;
So you dont have problems if your element gets moved up or down in the form afterwards.
Cheers...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16th February 2007, 12:26
jnsc jnsc is offline
rotaredoM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Posts: 525
Thanks: 10
Thanked 172 Times in 77 Posts
 
Default

Yes I will do this, it's a good idea. The function who updates the "new web" form by getting the values out of the hosting plan was already broken.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
radiusd.conf[14]: sql: Module instantiation failed. euslemoc Installation/Configuration 8 6th November 2007 08:16
Mail System doesnt work! crichton Installation/Configuration 3 18th September 2007 00:49
postfix-tls sasl2 mysql courier-authmysql gabrix Server Operation 4 12th January 2007 23:09
Database is inconsistendt / broken ? maYer Installation/Configuration 9 21st December 2006 15:44
ISPConfig and adding an SQL Database Texaskilt General 1 7th December 2006 10:52


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.