Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 14th March 2013, 13:12
albegior albegior is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default IspConfigMONITOR

Hi all!
After upgrade to 3.0.5.1, ispconfigmonitor stop working on virtualhost port 8082

Best regards
Alberto
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #62  
Old 14th March 2013, 14:58
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,986
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,647 Times in 4,457 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by albegior View Post
Hi all!
After upgrade to 3.0.5.1, ispconfigmonitor stop working on virtualhost port 8082

Best regards
Alberto
Which monitor software do you mean, the iSPConfig android app?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 14th March 2013, 15:12
adrenalinic adrenalinic is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 214
Thanks: 3
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Hi, the link not works.Thanks.

http://www.faqforge.com/linux/contro...e-ispconfig-3/
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 14th March 2013, 15:16
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,986
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,647 Times in 4,457 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adrenalinic View Post
The link works fin for me.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 14th March 2013, 15:18
adrenalinic adrenalinic is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 214
Thanks: 3
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Hi,
Really courious.. i have tried on 3 different browser from two different networks (italy)...
I have a blank page.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to adrenalinic For This Useful Post:
till (14th March 2013)
  #66  
Old 14th March 2013, 15:33
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,986
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,647 Times in 4,457 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adrenalinic View Post
Hi,
Really courious.. i have tried on 3 different browser from two different networks (italy)...
I have a blank page.
Ah ok, I see what you mean There was a issue with the cache which I did not recognized as I was logged in which disables caching in wordpress. The issue is fixed now.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 14th March 2013, 19:40
albegior albegior is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by till View Post
Which monitor software do you mean, the iSPConfig android app?
yes... your android app!

Ciao
Alberto
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 14th March 2013, 22:07
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,986
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,647 Times in 4,457 Posts
Default

May you please post the vhost that you use on port 8082 on your server.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 14th March 2013, 23:42
albegior albegior is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by till View Post
May you please post the vhost that you use on port 8082 on your server.
I'm using your instruction for debian:

On Debian and Ubuntu, you can create such a vhost as follows:
(Make sure you are logged in as root; on Ubuntu you can run
sudo su
to become root.)
cd /etc/apache2/sites-available/
wget http://www.ispconfig.org/downloads/i...ppnonssl.vhost
cd /etc/apache2/sites-enabled
ln -s /etc/apache2/sites-available/ispconfigmonitorappnonssl.vhost 000-ispconfigmonitorappnonssl.vhost
/etc/init.d/apache2 restart
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 15th March 2013, 12:52
skoena skoena is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Emmen, Netherlands
Posts: 428
Thanks: 78
Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
Send a message via MSN to skoena Send a message via Skype™ to skoena
 
Default

Upgraded my production server to 3.0.5.1

When I click Installed Packages or try to install a package from APS Installer I get error:


Quote:
DB::query(SELECT aps_instances.id AS id, aps_instances.package_id AS package_id, aps_instances.customer_id AS customer_id, sys_group.name AS customer_name, aps_instances.instance_status AS instance_status, aps_packages.name AS package_name, aps_packages.version AS package_version, aps_packages.release AS package_release, aps_packages.package_status AS package_status, CONCAT ((SELECT value FROM aps_instances_settings WHERE name='main_domain' AND instance_id = aps_instances.id), '/', (SELECT value FROM aps_instances_settings WHERE name='main_location' AND instance_id = aps_instances.id)) AS install_location FROM aps_instances, aps_packages, sys_group WHERE sys_group.client_id = aps_instances.customer_id AND aps_instances.package_id = aps_packages.id ORDER BY package_name LIMIT 0, 15) -> mysqli_query FUNCTION dbispconfig.CONCAT does not exist#0 db->query(SELECT aps_instances.id AS id, aps_instances.package_id AS package_id, aps_instances.customer_id AS customer_id, sys_group.name AS customer_name, aps_instances.instance_status AS instance_status, aps_packages.name AS package_name, aps_packages.version AS package_version, aps_packages.release AS package_release, aps_packages.package_status AS package_status, CONCAT ((SELECT value FROM aps_instances_settings WHERE name='main_domain' AND instance_id = aps_instances.id), '/', (SELECT value FROM aps_instances_settings WHERE name='main_location' AND instance_id = aps_instances.id)) AS install_location FROM aps_instances, aps_packages, sys_group WHERE sys_group.client_id = aps_instances.customer_id AND aps_instances.package_id = aps_packages.id ORDER BY package_name LIMIT 0, 15) called at [/usr/local/ispconfig/interface/lib/classes/db_mysql.inc.php:157] #1 db->queryAllRecords(SELECT aps_instances.id AS id, aps_instances.package_id AS package_id, aps_instances.customer_id AS customer_id, sys_group.name AS customer_name, aps_instances.instance_status AS instance_status, aps_packages.name AS package_name, aps_packages.version AS package_version, aps_packages.release AS package_release, aps_packages.package_status AS package_status, CONCAT ((SELECT value FROM aps_instances_settings WHERE name='main_domain' AND instance_id = aps_instances.id), '/', (SELECT value FROM aps_instances_settings WHERE name='main_location' AND instance_id = aps_instances.id)) AS install_location FROM aps_instances, aps_packages, sys_group WHERE sys_group.client_id = aps_instances.customer_id AND aps_instances.package_id = aps_packages.id ORDER BY package_name LIMIT 0, 15) called at [/usr/local/ispconfig/interface/web/sites/aps_installedpackages_list.php:112]
Should I run ispconfig_update.sh again?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All files gone after changing quota to 0 spynode General 17 19th January 2012 15:41
ISPConfig 3.0.3 released till General 52 2nd December 2010 18:24
ISPConfig 3.0.1 released till General 36 29th March 2009 15:30
ISPConfig 3.0.0.6 Beta released till General 38 21st September 2008 20:15
ISPConfig 2.3.3-dev released till General 10 12th March 2008 22:08


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:07.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.