Not Cleaned Up after Client Deletion
After I deleted a website, I noted the following still remained:
Note that in testing this issue, I only created a website and waited for it to come into existence, then deleted it, and then observed what was not cleaned up.
These should have been deleted during the website deletion, right?
Steve Amerige, Fat Bear Incorporated
Server Leasing | Web Software Development | User Experience & Graphic Design
Managed Services, Website, Java, and Source-Code Hosting
Did my post help you? Click the Thanks button!
Last edited by fatbear; 30th December 2012 at 16:03.