#1  
Old 31st October 2012, 21:38
electronico_nc electronico_nc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 56
Thanks: 12
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Default ispconfig2 to ispconfig3

Hi all,

Actually :
server1 (production) : ispconfig2 2.2.40
server2 (future production) : ispconfig 3.0.4.6

(I've just discovered ispconfig a few weeks ago, so I'm not really familiar with the 2 versions structures)

I'm aware there is no easy way to move from version 2 to 3.

I need to duplicate the actual (server1) configuration to server2.

- Is there a way to export the reseller, client, site infos and import them into ispconfig3 ?

Thanks is advance for your time.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 1st November 2012, 08:20
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,421
Thanks: 834
Thanked 5,500 Times in 4,329 Posts
 
Default

There is no import script for ispconfig 2 web / mail and client details available yet for ispconfig 3.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to transfer configuration from server to ispconfig3 tstav Installation/Configuration 1 22nd August 2010 09:58
amavis rejects all inbound emails aclhkaclhk Installation/Configuration 5 28th February 2010 04:24
ISPConfig2 vs ISPConfig3 blackice General 8 29th September 2009 08:53
.htaccess ispconfig2 -> ispconfig3 SamTzu HOWTO-Related Questions 0 7th May 2009 14:45
Questions about ISPConfig3 vs. ISPConfig2 atjensen11 General 1 14th March 2009 23:59


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:10.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.