Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > Installation/Configuration

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29th October 2012, 17:40
keithehrlich keithehrlich is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default can't load WHMCS please help me!!!

I had upload and restore data WHMCS to server but it can't load i don't know what's happen! please hlep me see it
Code:
http://allstarvn.com/
this error:
Code:
Server error
The website encountered an error while retrieving http://allstarvn.com/. It may be down for maintenance or configured incorrectly.
Here are some suggestions:
Reload this webpage later.
thanks alot
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 29th October 2012, 17:42
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,069
Thanks: 826
Thanked 5,396 Times in 4,240 Posts
Default

This forum is about ispconfig 3 which is a different controlpanel then whmcs. Did you migrate your server from whmcs to ispconfig or is your topic not related to ispconfig, then I will move it to the genarl Linux questions forum.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29th October 2012, 17:52
keithehrlich keithehrlich is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by till View Post
This forum is about ispconfig 3 which is a different controlpanel then whmcs. Did you migrate your server from whmcs to ispconfig or is your topic not related to ispconfig, then I will move it to the genarl Linux questions forum.
I had install ISPConfig 3 on my server by link:
Code:
http://www.howtoforge.com/perfect-server-centos-6.3-x86_64-nginx-dovecot-ispconfig-3-p3
after finished I can't load it but I can load php and html for example:
Code:
http://allstarvn.com/info.php
so I post here
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29th October 2012, 18:00
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,069
Thanks: 826
Thanked 5,396 Times in 4,240 Posts
Default

It is not quite clear for me xet what you did and what the exact problem is, so I have to ask a few more questions Did you formatted the server before you installed ispconfig or did you just install it over your existing whmcs install? Which URL did you use to access ispconfiga nd whcih error message do you got there?

If you cant access ispconfig, how did you create the website http://allstarvn.com in ispconfig?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 29th October 2012, 18:12
keithehrlich keithehrlich is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by till View Post
It is not quite clear for me xet what you did and what the exact problem is, so I have to ask a few more questions Did you formatted the server before you installed ispconfig or did you just install it over your existing whmcs install? Which URL did you use to access ispconfiga nd whcih error message do you got there?

If you cant access ispconfig, how did you create the website http://allstarvn.com in ispconfig?
Yes, I Had install new CentOS release 6.3, this code whmcs I install on another server is ok but on this not ok. I can access ispconfig by this link:
Code:
https://184.22.68.236:8080
I don't know which it error
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 29th October 2012, 18:22
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,069
Thanks: 826
Thanked 5,396 Times in 4,240 Posts
Default

The ispconfig interface appears fine here under this url, if you mean th ssl warning in your browser, just click on the acceot button. Or is your problem that the login details that you use are not working?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29th October 2012, 18:28
keithehrlich keithehrlich is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by till View Post
The ispconfig interface appears fine here under this url, if you mean th ssl warning in your browser, just click on the acceot button. Or is your problem that the login details that you use are not working?
Cpanel working fine I login and config normal but it can't load whmcs I don't know which it error
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ubuntu and nginx delgado2061 Installation/Configuration 0 27th November 2011 23:36
ISPConfig 3.0.3.3 Autoresponder, adding subdomain problem BlackHat Installation/Configuration 4 18th October 2011 14:24
High Availability (Load Balancing) behind a firewall geek.de.nz Server Operation 7 4th January 2011 13:58
libWand.so.10 error Taxick Installation/Configuration 8 3rd May 2009 01:27
Howto suggestion suse PhP ver 4 + Ver 5 wwparrish Suggest HOWTO 11 7th August 2006 13:29


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:25.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.