#1  
Old 29th February 2012, 18:53
gral gral is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Argentina
Posts: 34
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to gral
Default web quota problem

Hi all,

Im having a very weird problem with the harddisk quota visualization, the problem is about in some moment i can see the usage space on the admin panel and in the client panel, but if i do a refresh the values just dissapear, and remains in that way so i have a empty KB usage on the harddisk qouta

Waiting some time, and get logged in again, im able to see the values, but it doesnt support a fresh o browse accross the webpanel, so when i did it the harddisk quota vuales dissapear again.


ispconfig version: 3.0.3.2

Is someone experience the same situation ?

Thanks in advance!
__________________
Sorry for my englisH!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 1st March 2012, 09:00
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,991
Thanks: 825
Thanked 5,375 Times in 4,222 Posts
Default

Your ispconfig version is quite old, you should update to 3.0.4.3.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 1st March 2012, 16:50
gral gral is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Argentina
Posts: 34
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to gral
Default

Thanks till , i will , but have you ever seen this problem before ? because i have many clients on production on that ispconfig instance , and i wont to make troubles on the panel update.

thanks again!
__________________
Sorry for my englisH!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 1st March 2012, 16:53
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,991
Thanks: 825
Thanked 5,375 Times in 4,222 Posts
Default

I havent seen this before.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 1st March 2012, 16:57
gral gral is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Argentina
Posts: 34
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to gral
 
Default

ok, im going to do it anyway !

thanks!
__________________
Sorry for my englisH!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Strange problem on web user quota themark General 17 9th July 2011 10:25
Problem in mail quota displaying Teddy_2009 Installation/Configuration 7 4th November 2009 08:12
quota problem - repquota does't match du -sh SupuS General 8 16th November 2008 13:02
Quota problem itti Installation/Configuration 10 11th October 2007 10:28
postfix + dovecot + postfixadmin - problem with quota kosta Server Operation 3 24th August 2007 22:08


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.