#1  
Old 18th February 2012, 22:12
Javatech Javatech is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Unable to View/Add Databases

If I go over to Sites then click "Database" I get..
Code:
auth->check_module_permissions('sites'); $app->load('listform_actions'); class list_action extends listform_actions { function onShow() { global $app,$conf; $app->uses('getconf'); $global_config = $app->getconf->get_global_config('sites'); if($global_config['dblist_phpmyadmin_link'] == 'y') { $app->tpl->setVar('dblist_phpmyadmin_link',1); } else { $app->tpl->setVar('dblist_phpmyadmin_link',0); } parent::onShow(); } } $list = new list_action; $list->onLoad(); ?>
Server: Apache 2.2.15, Centos 6.2, 64bit, ISPConfig 3, MySQL 5.1, PHP 5.3.3
Client: Firefox 10.0, Fedora 16

Last edited by Javatech; 18th February 2012 at 22:17.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 19th February 2012, 14:20
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,741 Times in 2,575 Posts
Default

What's the exact ISPConfig 3 version?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19th February 2012, 22:03
Javatech Javatech is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

It is 3.0.4.3.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20th February 2012, 09:16
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,046
Thanks: 826
Thanked 5,388 Times in 4,233 Posts
Default

Seems as if php is not parsed properly on your server. Do all other functions in ispconfig work?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20th February 2012, 18:06
Javatech Javatech is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Everything else on the server works flawlessly from what I can tell. This does not happen for all users though, some can view/add/edit their databases just fine.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 21st February 2012, 10:51
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,046
Thanks: 826
Thanked 5,388 Times in 4,233 Posts
 
Default

Thats strange as I dont see a reason why a page just get parsed sometimes by php. Do the users access ispconfig all trough the same URL or can it be that some of them use e.g. http://yourip/ispconfig while others use http://somedomain:8080/ ?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
64bit, apache 2.2.15, centos 6, ispconfig 3, mysql 5.1

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ubuntu and nginx delgado2061 Installation/Configuration 0 27th November 2011 23:36
Cannot login to phpmyadmin penkku HOWTO-Related Questions 1 24th February 2011 09:26
Forbidden 403; Samba access; config of maildeamon fawkes Installation/Configuration 4 14th January 2010 18:16
HotSaNIC domino Tips/Tricks/Mods 23 6th November 2006 05:19
Howto suggestion suse PhP ver 4 + Ver 5 wwparrish Suggest HOWTO 11 7th August 2006 13:29


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.