Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > Developers' Forum

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 15th December 2011, 21:16
jasiustasiu jasiustasiu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Why records are added despite of error in API

When I try to add new client with username that already exists in ISPConfig, I get unique_login_error and no client_id what is obvious. But when I log in to admin panel I see that record was added and I have now two clients with the same username. Why?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 15th December 2011, 21:34
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 34,586
Thanks: 792
Thanked 4,983 Times in 3,903 Posts
 
Default

That already in the bugtracker.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sarg issue while generating reports for squid mail4vij Server Operation 3 31st December 2009 13:12
ISP Config hesitation when opening web pages frankb Installation/Configuration 7 15th December 2008 13:06
network issues now it says "401 The web site is blocked by administrator" Check General 3 26th February 2008 14:22
Apache2 Freezes celtic Server Operation 31 28th May 2007 17:18
php script injections Grizzly General 21 18th July 2006 08:55


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.