Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > Installation/Configuration

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22nd November 2011, 04:52
zinnium zinnium is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 25
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Apache Modules loaded but not showing up in my VHOST

I am having the issue of not having the following modules load into my VHOST.

LoadModule mod_rewrite /usr/lib/apache2/modules/mod_rewrite.so
LoadModule mod_setenvif /usr/lib/apache2/modules/mod_setenvif.so
LoadModule mod_mime /usr/lib/apache2/modules/mod_mime.so
LoadModule mod_headers /usr/lib/apache2/modules/mod_headers.so
LoadModule mod_expires /usr/lib/apache2/modules/mod_expires.so
LoadModule mod_env /usr/lib/apache2/modules/mod_env.so
LoadModule mod_deflate /usr/lib/apache2/modules/mod_deflate.so

They are all loaded and I did a double check by also loading them through the httpd.conf. When I load up my scripts inside my domain, they all show that these modules are turned off.

Is there something I am missing in this?

I am running the Debian 11-squeeze, PHP5, with fast-cgi and ISPCONFIG 3. Its from the perfect server build on this site.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 22nd November 2011, 13:38
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: LŁneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,741 Times in 2,575 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zinnium View Post
When I load up my scripts inside my domain, they all show that these modules are turned off.
How do you check if the modules are on or not?

Did you enable the modules with a2enmod? Did you restart Apache afterwards?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24th November 2011, 09:46
zinnium zinnium is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 25
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

They where all working.


It was just a very bad script causing the issues. that was all.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Apache hangs without traffic Thesee General 21 27th September 2011 23:43
Apache not working on localhost akaiser General 15 7th October 2010 18:23
PHP Warning savago General 10 6th January 2010 09:46
problems with suexec gobokster Installation/Configuration 7 7th May 2009 13:33
http://www.domain.com/ shows login.php instead of index file mtoom Installation/Configuration 20 27th February 2007 14:56


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:54.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.