#1  
Old 28th October 2011, 15:43
dannypb dannypb is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Default is this an ispConfig bug?

I finally got ispConfig 3 working on my RHEL 6 box. When I go to the Sites tab and click the Add New Website button. I go to the add website screen and the Domain field is a read only drop down field. If I try to save of course I get a "no domain" error. Did I configure something wrong or is this some kind of bug? The picture of the screen in the manual is a regular text field. Instead of a screen shot, here is the HTML from the add web domain page:

<label for="domain">Domain</label>

<select name="domain" id="domain" class="selectInput">
<option value=""></option>
</select>


I just realized I posted this in the wrong forum, so sorry. I cant seem to delete it, if someone could move it I would appreciate it.

Last edited by dannypb; 28th October 2011 at 17:48.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 28th October 2011, 17:57
dannypb dannypb is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
 
Default

or just delete it, I found the problem. Also found another post I didnt see before that gave the answer:

http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/sho...=domain+select
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PHP warnings after upgrade to ISP config 3.03 stevegjacobs Installation/Configuration 5 30th October 2010 14:31
ISPConfig installation into multiple OpenVZ containers letezo Installation/Configuration 11 3rd March 2009 22:47
ISPConfig 3.0.0.6 Beta released till General 38 21st September 2008 19:15
ISPConfig 2.2.24 | mailuser app bug? Hans General 19 4th August 2008 15:18
ISPConfig 3.0.0.5 Beta Released till General 77 23rd July 2008 12:14


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.