#1  
Old 27th April 2011, 09:18
raaafa raaafa is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default No disable web site

No disable web site when quota web traffic is exceeded.
Have several options, send email alert, enter a message warning ...
It would be more useful. Since disabling the web site, you can annoy users.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 28th August 2011, 04:51
erosbk erosbk is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 337
Thanks: 49
Thanked 36 Times in 30 Posts
 
Default

I agree in some way... I think that give the option to set "behavior" for bandwidth could be a better solutions...

For example:
- Do nothing
- Display page "bandwidth exceeded"
- Disable site

"Do nothing" could be usefull if you want to charge $$$ to every user that exceeds if bandwidth limit...

Regards
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig birden fazla web site yayınlama cemcakmak Installation/Configuration 1 18th February 2011 15:53
Test Web Site without Domain jcvelasquez Tips/Tricks/Mods 3 17th January 2011 13:21
web site install cruz Installation/Configuration 18 30th May 2007 11:20
How to avoid refreshing/recreating apache config file for new web site registration gimhan90 Installation/Configuration 2 23rd May 2007 10:21
SSL Only site (disable HTTP access) letic General 3 20th July 2006 12:17


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:21.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.