Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20th May 2010, 21:48
paul_xedos paul_xedos is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Ispconfig3 and Typo3 installer

Hi,
In ISPconfig2 there used to be a typo3 installer. I'm guessing the answer is no but was wondering if that facility exists on ISPconfig3 as an undocumented feature
Thanks
Paul
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 21st May 2010, 09:30
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,202
Thanks: 829
Thanked 5,422 Times in 4,264 Posts
 
Default

There is no typo3 installer for ispconfig 3. But typo3 is really easy to install, just download it to the website directory, unpack it and then follow the instructions from the typo3 documentation.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
typo3

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TYPO3 Enterprise CMS on an ISPConfig server Hans HOWTO-Related Questions 3 6th December 2010 02:42
Settings to run TYPO3 on ISPConfig 3 ? mzerbe Tips/Tricks/Mods 3 15th May 2010 17:47
typo3 mit ispconfig3 / suexec bn61 Installation/Configuration 18 11th April 2010 08:47


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.