#1  
Old 13th May 2010, 21:58
kotakomputer kotakomputer is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default How to create NS?

How to create NS1 and NS2?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14th May 2010, 12:32
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,446
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,213 Times in 4,088 Posts
 
Default

That depends on your setup. If ns1 and ns2 are two separate nodes in a multiserver setup, then do to the server settings in ispconfig and set the second node in the field "is mirror of".
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
name server

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New FTP Users can't login pyropoptrt General 21 12th June 2009 13:13
chroot_ssh_sftp_debian_etch jon HOWTO-Related Questions 0 24th August 2008 00:40
Squirrelmail - cannot create folders wapa17 HOWTO-Related Questions 1 5th June 2007 20:04
Chroot SSH + ISPConfig Norman Installation/Configuration 27 26th March 2007 03:40
Chrooted SSH apps bkrausz Tips/Tricks/Mods 14 29th August 2006 23:32


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:12.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.