#1  
Old 7th April 2006, 06:41
unclecameron unclecameron is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 115
Thanks: 2
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Default Xen virtual eth usage?

Hi all,

I built Falko's Xen 3 install, but didn't compile from source so I didn't use virtual eth's I guess, can I go back and install them after I get my dom1, dom2 images up and running, or can you only do that on initial install?

Thanks,
Cameron
San Diego
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 7th April 2006, 12:00
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,740 Times in 2,575 Posts
 
Default

You can install from the sources even now.
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Apache2 and multiple SSL configs and name based virtual hosting Creator1326 Server Operation 11 5th October 2010 19:28
Another Problem: Virtual Users And Domains With Postfix, Courier And MySQL (+ SMTP bluegrass Installation/Configuration 24 8th March 2006 01:41
Virtual Users gfts General 3 10th February 2006 08:35
postfix config jmroth Installation/Configuration 6 18th September 2005 15:58
DNS in virtual machines todvard Installation/Configuration 2 15th August 2005 19:43


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.