#1  
Old 14th December 2009, 02:32
joel_griego joel_griego is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 65
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Autoresponse

Hi! Can i still use autoresponse if Im using Ubuntu 64-bit operating system?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14th December 2009, 16:18
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,409
Thanks: 834
Thanked 5,496 Times in 4,326 Posts
 
Default

Yes. Autoresponse works with linux distributions.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The autoresponse is not working with ISPConfig 3.0.1.4 voltron81 Installation/Configuration 4 13th October 2009 13:03
yaa - autoresponse not working qtx HOWTO-Related Questions 2 1st February 2009 19:09


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.