#1  
Old 14th December 2009, 03:32
joel_griego joel_griego is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 65
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Autoresponse

Hi! Can i still use autoresponse if Im using Ubuntu 64-bit operating system?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14th December 2009, 17:18
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,015
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,652 Times in 4,461 Posts
 
Default

Yes. Autoresponse works with linux distributions.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The autoresponse is not working with ISPConfig 3.0.1.4 voltron81 Installation/Configuration 4 13th October 2009 14:03
yaa - autoresponse not working qtx HOWTO-Related Questions 2 1st February 2009 20:09


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:28.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.