#1  
Old 9th October 2009, 13:22
rvenky20001 rvenky20001 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default ebox in virtualbox

Can ebox be installed and used from a virtual machine like virtual box and use all its functionalities like dns, dhcp firewall squid .. ?

venkatesh
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 10th October 2009, 13:49
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,741 Times in 2,575 Posts
 
Default

I think so.
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
file sharing question about ebox Heeter Server Operation 4 16th January 2009 13:41
ebox on Intrepid Heeter Suggest HOWTO 0 8th January 2009 03:50
2 questions about eBox freesqrt Server Operation 5 4th August 2008 08:24
Virtualbox kernel module non-existent! Need serious help! oliverb4ss Kernel Questions 2 13th May 2007 20:29
Adding extra drives in Ebox gdog05 HOWTO-Related Questions 2 15th January 2007 19:50


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:18.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.