#1  
Old 10th August 2009, 20:51
psmawson psmawson is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Adding new sites

Every time I add a new website it seems to link all my domains to that new site. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 11th August 2009, 10:52
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,769
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,609 Times in 4,420 Posts
 
Default

Mkae sure that you select the correct IP addresses for all sites.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help - virtual sites - email not working - what FQDN? sagor Installation/Configuration 4 26th April 2008 20:00
Sites are no longer adding spuppy General 9 28th September 2007 19:25
Strato Server - Restoring with SystemImager popper2001 HOWTO-Related Questions 5 28th July 2007 11:18
Creating image with Systemimager cuongtim HOWTO-Related Questions 3 18th November 2006 14:55
Error adding sites mphayesuk General 2 6th November 2005 19:48


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.