#1  
Old 21st January 2006, 13:27
Michael Wright Michael Wright is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question ISP Setup ?

Hi Folks i would like 2 setup an ISP dailup service in Australia I'm using Fedoracor 4 can i do this ? also how can i set this so when people register for our dial up service for the line number to dialout like eg 019. bah bah bah.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 24th January 2006, 09:05
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,744 Times in 2,577 Posts
 
Default

You should have a look at FreeRadius: http://www.freeradius.org/
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to setup Debian linux on a Dell server with RAID 1 Hans HOWTO-Related Questions 7 11th May 2006 00:10
How to setup Debian Linux on a Dell server? Hans Installation/Configuration 9 23rd January 2006 17:16
How secure is this setup? TheRudy HOWTO-Related Questions 8 10th December 2005 16:39
Attempting The Perfect Setup (To Some Extent) PsyVision HOWTO-Related Questions 3 3rd November 2005 11:50
Suse 9.3 setup probs with php5 hyperclock Tips/Tricks/Mods 0 21st September 2005 02:34


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.