#1  
Old 10th March 2008, 16:38
kurniawan kurniawan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default kde 4

firstly,let me introduce myself,my name is kurniawan from Indonesia
i want to ask,can i use kde 4 for ubuntu 7.04 feisty
thanks to all
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 11th March 2008, 21:48
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,749 Times in 2,579 Posts
 
Default

I think so. Have you checked if KDE4 is already available as a package for 7.04?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
KDE backup settings for a fresh KDE deployment ensens Desktop Operation 2 30th December 2007 19:13
Re KDE and "Installing Beryl On An Ubuntu Feisty Fawn Desktop With An ATI Radeon Gra" mattg HOWTO-Related Questions 1 22nd May 2007 18:23
Boot into console, not KDE? bkorte Desktop Operation 1 7th December 2006 01:08
Tile windows in KDE Ridge Desktop Operation 1 16th April 2006 01:58
KDE Question no floppy or hard drive listed mphayesuk Desktop Operation 0 16th February 2006 12:32


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:02.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.