#1  
Old 23rd September 2005, 11:28
deflin deflin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default images not showing

installed ISPConfig on my new FC 4 machine.
everything works fine except that some images from the /design/default dir are not shown (for example: when I make a new reseller the picture nav_lft.gif doesn't show up)

I've checked the configfile but nothing seems wrong.

any ideas? file permissions?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 23rd September 2005, 11:39
deflin deflin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

shit, posted this question in the wrong forum. Moderator can you please move it the the ISPConfig Installation/Configuration?
__________________
Assumption is the mother off all fuckups..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23rd September 2005, 12:14
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,747 Times in 2,578 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by deflin
installed ISPConfig on my new FC 4 machine.
everything works fine except that some images from the /design/default dir are not shown (for example: when I make a new reseller the picture nav_lft.gif doesn't show up)

I've checked the configfile but nothing seems wrong.

any ideas? file permissions?
Did you use the same URL than the one in /home/admispconfig/ispconfig/lib/config.inc.php?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23rd September 2005, 15:06
deflin deflin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

nope I didn't. that was the problem. thnx!
since I've recently moved I don't have my network completely up and running. because my DNS-server isn't working yet I have to do everything with my hosts file.

thnx again!
__________________
Assumption is the mother off all fuckups..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig Images mphayesuk General 3 11th September 2005 19:42
Missing images in the ISPConfig nandhu General 6 22nd August 2005 17:39
Send emails with inline images claudio Programming/Scripts 2 25th April 2005 12:42


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:53.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.