#1  
Old 30th March 2012, 13:44
macgyver2004 macgyver2004 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Bridge to TOR network

Hello

Is there a way to make that the all traffic on eth1 will be
routed through TOR installed on a computer with eth0 connected
to the internet.

Something like

http://www.howtoforge.com/how-to-set...he-tor-network

but on 2 network cards without VMs.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 9th February 2014, 01:59
mdavison mdavison is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Swap vnet0 for eth1

...this is a very late reply, but it's a high-ranked result on the google. You can add a 2nd card to your system, and assuming the 2nd card is eth1, simply follow the instructions in the link you provided substituting vnet0 with eth1.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
middlebox, network, routing, tor

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Debian Squeeze installation hangs at detect networking network Stringo Installation/Configuration 5 6th July 2011 09:24
Debian Lenny Xen Network Bridge Problems wmrwl HOWTO-Related Questions 4 30th September 2009 00:52
Dynex DX-CRD12 Install help mfitzi Installation/Configuration 8 9th July 2008 23:14
Server randomly stops responding Jayock Server Operation 12 16th October 2007 11:34
Advice on how to setup Lintrack As A LAN Gateway And An OpenVPN Bridge eddiequek HOWTO-Related Questions 0 12th July 2007 10:38


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:41.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.