#1  
Old 3rd May 2011, 01:38
otacon otacon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 109
Thanks: 5
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Default Disk quota error

I am using API to add a website with

PHP Code:
$params_website = array('server_id' => 1
                            
'ip_address' => '*'
                            
'domain' => $myusername.'.remcycle.net'
                            
'type' => 'vhost'
                            
'parent_domain_id' => ''
                            
'vhost_type' => 'name'
                            
'hd_quota' => '-1'
                            
'traffic_quota' => '1000'
                            
'cgi' =>'y'
                            
'ssi' =>'y'
                            
'suexec' =>'y'
                            
'errordocs' =>'1'
                            
'subdomain' =>'www'
                            
'ssl' =>'n'
                            
'php' =>"mod"
                            
'ruby' =>'y'
                            
'active' =>'y'
                            
'redirect_type' =>'no'
                            
'redirect_path' =>''
                            
'ssl_state' =>''
                            
'ssl_organisation' =>''
                            
'ssl_organisation_unit' =>''
                            
'ssl_country' =>''
                            
'ssl_domain' => $myusername.'.remcycle.net'
                            
'ssl_request' =>''
                            
'ssl_cert' =>''
                            
'ssl_bundle' =>''
                            
'ssl_action' =>''
                            
//'stats_password' =>$mypassword, 
                            
'stats_password' =>''
                            
'stats_type' =>'webalizer'
                            
'backup_interval' =>'daily'
                            
'backup_copies' =>'7'
                            
'document_root' =>'/var/www/clients/client'.$client_id.'/web'.$domain_id
                            
'system_user' =>'web'.$domain_id
                            
'system_group' =>'client'.$client_id
                            
'allow_override' =>'All'
                            
'php_open_basedir' =>'/var/www/clients/client'.$client_id.'/web'.$domain_id.'/web:/var/www/clients/client'.$client_id.'/web'.$domain_id.'/tmp:/var/www/'.                            $myusername.'.remcycle.net/web:/srv/www/'.$myusername.'.remcycle.net/web:/usr/share/php5:/tmp:/usr/share/phpmyadmin:/etc/phpmyadmin:/var/lib/phpmyadmin'
                            
'custom_php_ini' =>'',  
                            
'apache_directives' => '<Directory />
                                        Options FollowSymLinks
                                        AllowOverride All
                                        Order allow,deny
                                        Allow from all
                                        </Directory>'

                            
'client_group_id' =>$client_id +1
                            
); 
    
    
$website_id $client->sites_web_domain_add($session_id$client_id$params_website); 
As you can see the disk quota is -1 meaning infinite amount of space. When the client logs into ispconfig control panel and looks at the web site he sees -1 as his disk quota. When he click on any of the tabs to get to redirect, ssl, or options it give the error

Quote:
ERROR

Harddisk quota is 0 or empty.
And then changes the qouta to 0.

The user can also use FTP to add files to his website, so I am unsure as to why this error is occurring.

Any Suggestions?
__________________
Debian 7.4 Server:
ISPConfig Version: 3.0.5.3

Please visit my Mini-howto, "How To Create Remote API Scripts For ISPConfig 3"
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 3rd May 2011, 17:00
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,779
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,610 Times in 4,421 Posts
Default

Please compare the content of the quota field in the database of a site that you created in ispconfig with a site that you created with the api. Maybe you e.g. added a whitespace or so.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ubuntu 10.04 VS ISPConfig 2.2.37 Bicet Installation/Configuration 7 9th March 2011 16:58
Upgraded to ISPConfig-2.2.35, lost /root/ispconfig/httpd etc deerhuntre Installation/Configuration 6 5th May 2010 17:56
Unbearably slow access speeds CombatGod Installation/Configuration 5 30th May 2006 17:31
Fresh Install on Debian cksrealm Installation/Configuration 12 22nd February 2006 17:14
Installation Fails... :( cyberstorm Installation/Configuration 1 15th January 2006 19:07


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:00.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.