Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 5th October 2010, 18:44
vaio1 vaio1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 664
Thanks: 77
Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts
Default Strange Error in Co-Domains page

Hi guys when I try to edit as administrator the co-domains and I get a message like this:

You do not have privileges to read or enter it.

Why!?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 5th October 2010, 21:10
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,383
Thanks: 833
Thanked 5,485 Times in 4,317 Posts
Default

This is most likely caused by a corrupted database entry. You should try to delete this co-domain and then readd it.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th October 2010, 16:57
vaio1 vaio1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 664
Thanks: 77
Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts
Default

Hi Till,

the problem persists. Have I delete it directly from the DB using phpmyadmin?

Regards
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Strange email problem for one of my domains... any help appreciated paulrobert_a Installation/Configuration 5 9th August 2010 14:15
Exim Gateway with mailwatch (Unable to receive emails) siul0_0 HOWTO-Related Questions 10 8th May 2009 23:00
Strange Error on mailuser page MvincM Installation/Configuration 3 18th June 2008 17:30
Traffic stats for all domains on one single page? Herbert Feature Requests 2 1st January 2007 23:28
WHere is the default domain's web page? Bedevere Installation/Configuration 4 28th August 2005 20:14


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.