Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12th September 2010, 18:17
vulfs vulfs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Exclamation error after update to 2.2.37

After update everything seems to work..
BUT.. when I go into ISPAdmin and chose a site the first page with the settings af empty meaning nothing is set under basis,. An that goes for all sites.
So i cant change anything

And when under administration and settings.. nothing is set.
So when i type ind the settings and saves.. nothing is saved??


What is wrong.. what can i do to make ISP read the tables right..
All homespages and mailadresses seems to be working
Attached Images
  
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 12th September 2010, 19:38
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,015
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,651 Times in 4,461 Posts
Default

Take a look into the ispconfig database and check if the isp_isp_web table contains the records for all sites.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12th September 2010, 21:13
vulfs vulfs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

No data in isp_isp_web table??!!!

isp_isp_domain contains lots of data.

What do I do?

Last edited by vulfs; 13th September 2010 at 08:11.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13th September 2010, 13:46
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,749 Times in 2,579 Posts
Default

This is really strange. Did you see any errors during the update?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13th September 2010, 13:51
vulfs vulfs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

non what so ever.
Saw it connected with succes to database.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 14th September 2010, 15:37
vulfs vulfs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Are there a way to get the data in to the tables, auto or manual?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vhosts...conf not synced to changes crypted General 50 24th April 2010 01:54
The system is currently updating the configuration files. warlock General 8 21st February 2009 19:15
writeconf.php matiasCU Installation/Configuration 4 23rd December 2008 13:36
High Availability Samba cluster - DRBD + Heartbeat djalex Server Operation 58 25th May 2007 20:38
HotSaNIC domino Tips/Tricks/Mods 23 6th November 2006 06:19


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.