Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > Linux Forums > HOWTO-Related Questions

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 19th May 2006, 18:40
toyito toyito is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 106
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Perfect Setup Debian Sarge 64bits Pc question

Hi there

Just a question...do i need to make changes in The Perfect Setup Debian Sarge in order to install ISPConfig in a AMD 64bits PC????

Thanks a lot

Hector
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 19th May 2006, 21:32
Hans Hans is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Montfoort, The Netherlands
Posts: 2,263
Thanks: 216
Thanked 649 Times in 295 Posts
Thumbs up

Hi there,

I have installed the Unofficial 64 bits Sarge cd with a Linux kernel, series 2.6. All according Falko's perfect setup for Debian Sarge (32 bit).
I installed RAID 1 too and i have to say it works great!

Hans
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Perfect Setup - Debian Sarge (3.1) problems bbking HOWTO-Related Questions 8 20th January 2008 20:58
The Perfect Setup - Debian Sarge (3.1) Issues krazy1 HOWTO-Related Questions 10 9th May 2006 18:02
Debian Sarge, ISPConfig, perfect setup followed, email can't login! Zoon Installation/Configuration 3 12th February 2006 21:58
Problem on Debian Sarge Perfect Setup daniel_rodriguez HOWTO-Related Questions 4 12th January 2006 15:10
Debian Sarge Perfect Setup Rocky Installation/Configuration 2 4th November 2005 17:32


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:19.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.