A 'group' / 'name' bug? ISPconfig 2.2.0
Not sure if it's a bug or not, but for some reason when I delete an account from ISPconfig, the Users name gets deleted fine, but the Group name not!
I now have 31 Groups starting from web1 with group ID 10001 till web31 with group ID 10031, but I only have 7 sites on the server that are created with ISPconfig (I guess that I've been doing a lot of testing).
All the local users for the groups name's that are deleted fine (gone)
I only have users names: web18, web19, web22, web24, web26, web30 and web31, and Groups names: web1 till web31
Can I delete the non used groups?