Originally Posted by KenMcGinnis
I created a reseller, client for that reseller and a site for that client, no problem. I can see the resulting directories in
/srv/www/www.blah.com < client reference I guess (not a directory)
/srv/www/webx < site reference I guess
Now I delete the site (no change in the directories)
Now I delete the client (no change in directories)
If I 'search' I can still find the site. How do I really get rid of the site?
(maybe related - what are those icons labeled 'Recycle Bin' used for? I can't drag anything to them)
When you delete a site, the site is disabled and stored in the recycle bin. When you go to the recycle bin of the reseller (every reseller has its own!) and empty it, the directorys on your server will be deleted.