can't delete a site
I created a reseller, client for that reseller and a site for that client, no problem. I can see the resulting directories in
/srv/www/www.blah.com < client reference I guess (not a directory)
/srv/www/webx < site reference I guess
Now I delete the site (no change in the directories)
Now I delete the client (no change in directories)
If I 'search' I can still find the site. How do I really get rid of the site?
(maybe related - what are those icons labeled 'Recycle Bin' used for? I can't drag anything to them)