Neither everything is so good...
I followed the procedure that till was described and still existing in mysql table del_status one line.... even after the recover.
The interesting thing is because the line that exists in del_status it is an active domain, I can edit in site option, but it still in del_status table. Is it a thing that I need to take care about it or I can live without concern with it?
Tks 4 all.