Originally Posted by giganet
Could you share any incite as to why when a domain is deleted from ISPConfig, the client, all Trash emptied, ALL DNS records deleted, Trash emtptied, validated that there was no existance of giganetwireless.com anywhere in '/etc/bind' contents.
However after adding myself as a client once again and then trying to re-add my domain ISPConfig tells me that domain is in use by another account??
Did you empty all recycle bins?