View Single Post
  #2  
Old 16th August 2007, 17:36
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,504
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,266 Times in 4,129 Posts
Default

ISPConfig does not delete or modify any users that had been there before ISPConfig was installed and you should not add any users manually after you installed ISPConfig.

ISPConfig uses for this a user blacklist: /home/admispconfig/ispconfig/users

You will not be able to create a user in ISPConfig that is listed on this blacklist.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote