View Single Post
  #2  
Old 30th November 2005, 12:53
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,803
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,613 Times in 4,424 Posts
Default

Have a look in the recycle bin, rae the users still there? You will have to wait up to a minute until you can empty the recycle bin after you deleted a user.
Reply With Quote