View Single Post
  #4  
Old 3rd May 2007, 14:17
NuttyGambler NuttyGambler is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default uggh

No I did not do any special creation before rerunning the script.

It did not run correctly the first time, and reran it.

It then wipes out the database?

I do see backups in my tmp directory. But they do not appear large enough either.
I believe someone may have gotten access to the system and wiped out the databases, before I ran the upgrade.
With the assumption I do not have a database backup.

Can I recreate the hosts and users and be OK as long as the hosts are in the right order?

Last edited by NuttyGambler; 3rd May 2007 at 14:23.
Reply With Quote