View Single Post
  #1  
Old 2nd May 2007, 22:46
NuttyGambler NuttyGambler is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Upgrade... lost the database

Just did an upgrade to 2.2.12.

I have lost everything, all sites, users, database etc.

I did use the backup utility a while ago. (didn't before the upgrade) where does this get saved? Are there any auto backups done with the upgrade?

I still have my directories just no database.
Can I just start creating the same domains in the same order or is it going to delete those directories too?

Given all email and web is currently down, for our company, need to either recover what I can or start over very quickly.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links