No, I tried it and the reseller can enable the disabled features. Really, i tried it several times with some different resellers.
Now, I created a web for a reseller as administrator. If the reseller opens this web, he can only see the fields he should see. But if the reseller creates a new web, he can see an enable all features.
Last edited by Bruce; 19th November 2005 at 09:23.