View Single Post
  #2  
Old 7th October 2005, 20:24
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,015
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,652 Times in 4,461 Posts
Default

Items can be deleted from the recycle bin after the changes has been written to the configuration files. That may take up to one minute.
Reply With Quote